8535 W Boca Glades Blvd W C, Boca Raton, FL 33434-4042

 -  $233,900

MLS® # A10749743

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1985 Year Built
  • 21 Days On Market

Beautiful country-like community is very quiet and dog friendly. This first floor condo is priced right!, PERFECT LOCATION!! Just 3-4 miles to I95, Town Center Mall and picturesque downtown shopping area. 1/2 mile to turnpike. Educational opportunities and cultural events at FAU, Florida Atlantic University, 3 miles away. Fine dining of every kind, and beautiful beaches are just a few miles away.
cable tv 4k, fiber optic internet and water included in HOA. All ages, gated community offers 2 pools, tennis courts, gym, hot tub and sauna.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA GLADES CONDO A THRU
  • Address8535 W Boca Glades Blvd W C
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dryer, Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1985
  • ConstructionBlock

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGuest, One Space

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$380
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBusiness Center, Clubhouse, Fitness Center, Pool, Sauna

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofSelective & Unique Properties

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 23rd, 2019 at 7:30pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing