9720 Clint Moore Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33496-1011

 -  $75,000

MLS® # A10750327

  • $75k Price
  • 2004 Year Built
  • 246 Days On Market

Very Low Rent!! less than $3,400 /month Lease. Just buy and start running business. No hassle with permits. Very nice opportunity to run any kind food/tapas/lunch/dinner place in a busy shopping center located on high income demographic West Boca Raton. You will have on the sides Starbucks, Greek Restaurant and other healtHy food retails. That makes attractive to draw customers to your business.
New furniture, the restaurant has been totally remodeled on 2018.
IT COMES WITH NEW HOOD AND GREASE TRAP. SEATS 35/40 PEOPLE . Very nice high quality equipmenr and fully equipped. 
OWNER IS SELLING THE ASSETS OF THE BUSINESS AND IS STILL LICENSED. NEXT RENEWAL STARTS ON FEB 2020. JDon't miss the opportunity to take advantage of great spot with low rent.
Driving Directions: confidential address.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Address9720 Clint Moore Rd
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bathrooms0.00

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2004

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCommon

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofMet 21 Real Estate

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of June 5th, 2020 at 6:47am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing