9215 Flynn Cir 1, Boca Raton, FL 33496-2148

 -  $210,000

MLS® # A10751611

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1987 Year Built
  • 36 Days On Market

Corner Villa with no neighbors in the back nor in the right side, you may feel it as a single house. 1 car garage, private parking space in the front and guest parking spaces, living-dining room combination, 2 master bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms and private screened porch in the back. The living room area is connected with a small terrace/room used as an entertainment area, easy to be added to the living room. The front, back and garage doors are hurricane proof, all the windows have accordion shutters.
The payment to management company/association is $565/quarter and $342/semester. Monthly prorate equal to $245.00.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodTown Villas - Wetizer
  • Address9215 Flynn Cir 1
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Water Heater, Disposal, Ice Maker, Microwave, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1987
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesEnclosed Porch, Security/High Impact Doors, Storm/Security Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDetached Carport, Guest, Two Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$245
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBilliard Room, Clubhouse, Fitness Center, Library, Pool

Schools

  • ElementaryWhispering Pines
  • MiddleOmni
  • HighOlympic Heights Community High

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofAntonia M. Patron, Broker

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of November 22nd, 2019 at 1:04pm EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing