110 Evergrene Pkwy 2-b, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-1505

 -  $329,000

MLS® # A10752128

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2002 Year Built
  • 10 Days On Market

This must see fully upgraded 3 bedroom 2.5 bath 2 story townhome located in the prestigious Evergrene community that offers resort style upscale amenities. Enjoy their club with a large olympic size pool facing a beautiful deck and sandy lake, live music, community events, kids pool and splash pad, kids park, ping pong table, pool table, kids play room, gym, womens and mens lockers with showers, full food and drink bar, tennis, basketball and jacuzzis. Enjoy living in this well located community with top rated schools and be surrounded by all major shopping stores. This townhouse has been designed with exclusive top of the line kitchen appliances with quartz countertops and an open layout.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMANSIONS AT EVERGRENE CON
  • Address110 Evergrene Pkwy 2-b
  • CityPalm Beach Gardens
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingNone
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2002
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence

Garage And Parking

  • GarageTwo Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$585
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball Court, Boat Dock, Bike Storage, Clubhouse, Barbecue

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofCapital Commercial R.E. Group

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 18th, 2019 at 12:30am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing