275 Beach Rd C103, Tequesta, FL 33469-2832

 -  $595,000

MLS® # A10752268

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1977 Year Built
  • 14 Days On Market

Truly amazing completely remodeled 1st fl. garden apartment w/wide open state of the art kitchen (granite countertops and stainless appliances). Porcelain tile thru-out, steps to the pool & dock.All sizes, taxes, measurements & maint fees are approx extremely desirable low density complex with beautiful common grounds. This unit is absolutely gorgeous with top of line decorator upgrades offering 9' ceiling. Extremely desirable 1st floor unit just steps to beautiful direct Intracoastal heated pool and boat docks.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSEAMIST CONDO
  • Address275 Beach Rd C103
  • CityTequesta
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1977
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionBrick, Block
  • RoofComposition

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCovered

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$666
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofJIC Realty, Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 22nd, 2019 at 3:24pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing