423 S Beach Rd, Hobe Sound, FL 33455-2707

 -  $17,500,000

MLS® # A10756160

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 7 Bathrooms
  • 5,938 SQ. Feet
  • 1990 Year Built

Be amazed at the impeccable workmanship of this exquisitely re-designed oceanfront home! The 2-story, 5-bedroom, 6.5 bath structure has been meticulously transformed into a contemporary Bermuda work-of-art. Literally everything is brand new! Attractive white tongue & groove walls and ceilings along with shellstone floors, found throughout the house, accentuate the beauty of the richly-stained wood beams at the entry hall, living room and above the dramatic circular stairway. Situated to the left of the foyer there is a private guest wing housing 3 bedrooms, 3 full baths and access to the pool area. The living room is of considerable proportion and features a 2-story cathedral ceiling, eye-catching wall of Mesozoic Limestone with cantilevered shelves and a massive inset TV screen.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodJUPITER ISLAND
  • Address423 S Beach Rd
  • CityHobe Sound
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms7.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Gas Range, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1990
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofConcrete

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Security/High Impact Doors

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCircular Driveway, Driveway

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofFenton & Lang

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of November 12th, 2019 at 9:00pm EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing