1040 Banyan Rd 4040, Boca Raton, FL 33432-7683

 -  $3,100

MLS® # A10757552

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1969 Year Built
  • 29 Days On Market

This is a 1269 square foot, Fully furnished, 2 bedroom/2 bathroom condominium unit in East Boca available for Move-In on January 1st, 2020. The unit features an open kitchen with new granite countertops and bathrooms with new ceramic tiles.

The rent includes Electric, Water, Waste Removal, and use of all the linens, blankets, pillows; towels; kitchen appliances, cookware, tableware, and glassware; Comcast/Xfinity hi-speed WiFi and cable TV package viewable on widescreen HDTV and Bose surround-sound stereo system in the living room and flat-panel TV in the bedroom. The Unit also has 2 assigned parking spots and has guest parking available on a first-come, first-served basis.

In this spectacular location, you are merely steps away from the Boca Raton Inlet & Beach!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodNEWTH GARDENS C CONDO
  • Address1040 Banyan Rd 4040
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBuilt-In Oven, Dryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Disposal, Oven, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1969
  • ConstructionBlock

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGuest, Two Spaces

Community

Schools

  • ElementaryBoca Raton
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community
  • HighBoca Raton Community

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofMetro International Investments

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of November 14th, 2019 at 11:16am EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing