362 Lake Monterey Cir 362, Boynton Beach, FL 33426-8444

 -  $249,000

MLS® # A10757905

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,389 SQ. Feet
  • 2013 Year Built

Spacious and Cozy 3 Bed/ 2.5 Bath CORNER Townhome in the Gated community of Monterey Bay. Property features a Kitchen with Stainless steel appliances, Granite counter tops, tiled floor throughout 1st floor, carpet on 2nd floor, Washer & Dryer inside unit, Impact Windows for worry-free Hurricane seasons. Assigned Parking space right in front of unit. This Pet-friendly community offers a Pool and Children's Playground. Centrally located near the beach, schools, shopping center, restaurants, main highways such as I-95, Atlantic Blvd. GREAT FOR INVESTORS! Currently

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMONTEREY BAY TR
  • Address362 Lake Monterey Cir 362
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2013
  • ConstructionBlock

Garage And Parking

  • GarageOne Space

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$224
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofMiami New Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of November 16th, 2019 at 4:00pm EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing