9870 Watermill Cir G, Boynton Beach, FL 33437-2815

 -  $1,950

MLS® # A10757956

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,258 SQ. Feet
  • 1989 Year Built

SPECTACULAR 2 BEDROOM 2 BATHROOM VILLA AT COUNTRY FAIR AT BOYNTON BEACH. THIS VILLA HAS BEEN REMODELED ALL THROUGHOUT. NEW BEAUTIFUL LIGHT PASTEL TILE COLOR IN SOCIAL AREAS, NEW MODERN CARPET IN BOTH BEDROOMS. SPECTACULAR MODERN DESIGN IN MASTER AND SECOND BATHROOM. KITCHEN COMPLETELY NEW, CABINETS, COUNTERTOP, WITH STAINLESS STEEL 'SLATE STYLE APPLIANCES, NICE AND COZY SCREENED PATIO TO ENJOY AND ENTERTAIN. ACCORDION HURRICANE SHUTTERS IN ALL WINDOWS. ONE CAR GARAGE + ONE PARKING SPACE ON DRIVEWAY. ONLY ONE PET (DOG UNDER 20 POUNDS) NO AGGRESSIVE BREEDS. A PET DEPOSIT WILL BE REQUESTED FOR $250. THIS COMPLEX FEATURES A CLUBHOUSE, A BEAUTIFUL COMMUNITY POOL, CHILD PLAYGROUND, TENNIS COURT AND BBQ AREA.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBRIARRIDGE 1
  • Address9870 Watermill Cir G
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Electric Water Heater, Disposal, Microwave, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1989
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesEnclosed Porch, Fence, Storm/Security Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageOne Space

Community

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Playground, Pool

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofFlorida Property Management

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of November 18th, 2019 at 9:15pm EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing