84 Sausalito Dr, Boynton Beach, FL 33436-2028

 -  $245,000

MLS® # A10758209

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,158 SQ. Feet
  • 1996 Year Built

Very cozy one story 2 bed/2 bath villa at desirable Sausalito Place community, plus den in the 55+ community of Sausalito Place. Recently remodeled! Vaulted ceilings, eat-in kitchen with pantry, dining room and living room with sliders out to the enclosed back patio for entertaining. Low HOA fees include a gated security entrance, basic cable, lawn care, alarm monitoring, and exterior painting. Sausalito Place offers wonderful community amenities to include a pool, sauna, tennis courts, shuffleboard, community room, exercise room, and billiards. This property is centrally located close to shopping, entertainment, restaurants, PBI airport, I-95, and the Turnpike.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSAUSALITO PLACE
  • Address84 Sausalito Dr
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1996
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesEnclosed Porch, Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageOne Space

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$280
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofFlorida Best Realty, Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of November 15th, 2019 at 12:45am EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing