470 Nw 20th St 202, Boca Raton, FL 33431-7970

 -  $1,600

MLS® # A10758509

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 936 SQ. Feet
  • 1980 Year Built

BEAUTIFUL, LIGHT & BRIGHT, 2ND FLOOR APARTMENT WITH BALCONY IN DESIRABLE CASA DEL RIO. CLOSE TO FAU, SHOPPING, & DINING. READY TO MOVE-IN. FAST APPROVAL. WON'T LAST!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCASA DEL RIO CONDO
  • Address470 Nw 20th St 202
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1980

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGuest, Unassigned

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofAvanti Way

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of November 13th, 2019 at 10:00pm EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing