193 Shelter Ln, Jupiter Inlet Colony, FL 33469-3515

 -  $1,595,000

MLS® # A10759003

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,732 SQ. Feet
  • 1995 Year Built

Pristine 3Br/ 3ba +office contemporary home w/ cathedral ceilings. This custom built original owner pool home is ideally located just steps to the beach. Easy to show and available immediately! This intimate 243 home sub-division offers a private 24-hour police force. This charming community also features common brick paved paths to the beach. 65 Colony is immaculate, and truly a pleasure to show and sell. All sizes, taxes, measurements, Hoa fees approx.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodJUPITER INLET BEACH COLON
  • Address193 Shelter Ln
  • CityJupiter Inlet Colony
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewOther

Utilities

  • UtilitiesUnderground Utilities

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1995
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofOther

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$25
  • HOA Fees FrequencyAnnually

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofJIC Realty, Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of July 8th, 2020 at 7:30am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing