19750 Beach Rd 4010, Jupiter, FL 33469-2874

 -  $1,995,000

MLS® # A10759023

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1982 Year Built
  • 25 Days On Market

This extremely desirable (and to hard to find) 3Br/3.5BA NE corner unit offers massive oceanfront and Intracoastal balconies. Enjoy breathtaking sunrises over the blue Atlantic.... an sweeping views of the Turquoise waterway, and Jupiter Lighthouse. Spectacular sunsets. Great boat viewing! Deeded Boat Slip included! This building features a newly renovated contemporary lobby. Additional building features include: 24 manned security, state of the art exercise facility, and beautiful report style pool and Jacuzzi. All sizes, measurements, Hoa fees, taxes Approx.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPASSAGES OF JUPITER ISLAN
  • Address19750 Beach Rd 4010
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1982
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Underground, Two Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Fitness Center, Pool, Trash, Elevator(s)

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofJIC Realty, Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of November 12th, 2019 at 9:00pm EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing