3116 Waterside Cir, Boynton Beach, FL 33435-6404

 -  $379,000

MLS® # A10760340

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,751 SQ. Feet
  • 2017 Year Built

This beautiful home is located in the exclusive gated waterfront community of WATERSIDE VILLAGE. This house has the best South Florida has to offer. This corner unit is light & bright built in 2017 and has all impact windows. Beautiful granite counter tops, premium grade wood cabinetry, stainless steel appliances and a two-car garage. Sit back and relax and entertain family & friends in the community's resort style pool. Located just minutes from downtown Delray Beach & Atlantic Ave. Don't wait! This beautiful home will not last long!!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWATERSIDE VILLAGE PUD
  • Address3116 Waterside Cir
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Electric Water Heater, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2017
  • ConstructionBlock

Garage And Parking

  • GarageTwo Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$703
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofRE/MAX Park Creek Realty Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of November 13th, 2019 at 11:00pm EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing