7440 Champagne Pl 7440, Boca Raton, FL 33433-3057

 -  $250,000

MLS® # A10762481

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,433 SQ. Feet
  • 1981 Year Built

Freshly painted Villa in the heart of Boca Raton. Double master bedroom set up. Conveniently located near the Boca Town Center Mall, brand new LA Fitness, Bolay, Starbucks, movies, places of worship just to name a few. This corner villa features tile floor throughout and wood floors in second bedroom. Community pool is across from home. Association paints the outside of the units and will be scheduling that for next year per manager. This one will not last.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCASTEL GARDENS
  • Address7440 Champagne Pl 7440
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewPool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Electric Water Heater, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1981
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageTwo Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$216
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofRE/MAX In Motion Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of April 6th, 2020 at 7:15pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing