11714 Briarwood Cir 1, Boynton Beach, FL 33437-1949

 -  $294,000

MLS® # A10762576

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1992 Year Built
  • 163 Days On Market

This recently updated first floor Dorchester model features, two bedrooms and a den, with pocket doors that can be converted to a guest bedroom, a large living room/dining room area, eat-in kitchen and an air-conditioned sunroom that allows for over 2100 square feet of living space in total. An oversized patio and one-car with attic storage completes this home. Uniquely situated on a spacious lot, this is one of the few condos in the area that has the spaciousness and comfort of a freestanding home. HOA dues include use of large pool, meeting room, building insurance, maintenance, landscaping, full-time gated security, and cable TV. Indian Spring is a non-mandatory membership club that can be joined if interested.This Home Is Aggressively Priced and Must be Seen!!!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBRIARWOOD AT INDIAN SPRIN
  • Address11714 Briarwood Cir 1
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Electric Water Heater, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Cleaning Oven, Washer, Humidifier

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1992
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGuest, On Street

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$455
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofLike It Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of April 9th, 2020 at 6:55am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing