742 Rider Rd, Boynton Beach, FL 33435-3241

 -  $408,000

MLS® # A10762673

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,344 SQ. Feet
  • 1972 Year Built

Bring your boat! Direct Intracoastal access. Home updated and very clean. Walk right out to your own private dock. Upstairs balcony overlooking the canal. Nice back deck right on the canal. Private, quiet street. Great AIRBNB investment, no problem with rentals. Fits up to a 25' boat.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMariner Townhomes
  • Address742 Rider Rd
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewCanal

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Cleaning Oven, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1972
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck

Garage And Parking

  • GarageTwo Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBoat Dock

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofCompass Florida, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of April 6th, 2020 at 6:00pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing