11 Garden St 208t, Tequesta, FL 33469-2529

 -  $189,500

MLS® # A10763161

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1972 Year Built
  • 19 Days On Market

Tequesta Garden is a 55+ highly sought after planned condominium community in Northern Palm Beach County. Rare on the market, this 2nd floor, PREMIUM END UNIT is TOTALLY PRIVATE with views of lush, tropical landscaping. Impact glass windows throughout, roll down hurricane shutters on the extended screened lanai lends itself to additional living space. An open floor plan with updated chef's kitchen featuring corian counters, SS appliances & custom cabinetry. Remodeled baths, tile floors, extended living room with bay window, freshly painted and ready for a perfect winter in So. Fl. Low condo fee includes\ basic cable , 2 pools, clubhouse, water, sewer, insurance, putting greens, grill cooking area, storage room & all exterior maintenance.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodTEQUESTA GARDEN CONDO 8
  • Address11 Garden St 208t
  • CityTequesta
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Electric Range, Electric Water Heater, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1972
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$1,028
  • HOA Fees FrequencyQuarterly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Golf Course, Laundry, Library, Barbecue

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofWater Pointe Realty Group

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of November 17th, 2019 at 10:45pm EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing