21682 Abington Ct, Boca Raton, FL 33428-4831

 -  $3,800

MLS® # A10765476

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,554 SQ. Feet
  • 1996 Year Built

Wow!gorgeous 1 Story Home In The Prestigious Boca Falls With Beautiful Pool & Spacious Screened Patio.2 Car Garage. Big Bedrooms.No Carpet.Laundry Room With Laundry Tab. Stainless Appliances & Granite Counter Top.Wine Cooler.Upgraded Bathrooms. Tv On Patio.2 Manned 24hs Gated Community With Pool, Gym, Tennis, Basketball, Clubhouse & Playground. A Schools. Walk To Elementary School. Cable Tv W/ Around 83 Channels Including HBO/Internet Are Included. Easy And Quick Association Approval. No Interview Needed. Easy to show! If you don't have access to the gate text listing agent.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA FALLS PAR T
  • Address21682 Abington Ct
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1996

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofUnited Realty Group Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of March 30th, 2020 at 1:15am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing