157 Atlantis Blvd 301, Atlantis, FL 33462-1166

 -  $1,450

MLS® # A10766773

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1971 Year Built
  • 154 Days On Market

This lovely 2 bed, 2 bath condo offers large living room, dining room and gorgeous views of the lake. Hardwood flooring and carpeting in bedrooms. Closed in porch with ac, works great as an office or t.v. room. Washer and dryer in the unit. Carport parking. Community offers swimming pool, barbecue area, clubhouse and more. Right next door to JFK Hospital.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodATLANTIS REGENCY GARDEN A
  • Address157 Atlantis Blvd 301
  • CityAtlantis
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1971

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofHighlight Realty Corp/LW

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of April 9th, 2020 at 6:55am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing