348 Us Highway 1 # Slip 68, Jupiter, FL 33477-5927

 -  $175,000

MLS® # A10766911

  • $175k Price
  • 4.65 Acres
  • 208 Days On Market

A prime location for sports fisherman and yachting enthusiasts alike, JYC Marina offers a protective harbor tucked away in a tranquil, tropical setting, just off the Intracoastal Waterway. Only one mile from the Jupiter Inlet with no fixed bridges. This safe harbor contains 79 slips. Includes dockmaster & Security. Public Rest rooms, Electric, Water and Pump out Station. On site restaurants, world class shopping and entertainment. Other amenities at the various nearby condos include hot tub, gas grills, pool and social room.
Historic Jupiter Inlet Lighthouse. Palm Beach Gardens Shopping Mall, Jupiter Movie Theater, Carlin Park, Public Beach, Water Sports & Activity Fishing, Jet Ski's, Scuba Diving, Kayaking Golf Courses. Live the lifestyle you deserve!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodJUPITER YACHT CLUB MARINA
  • Address348 Us Highway 1 # Slip 68
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres4.65

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Available, Water Available

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bathrooms0.00

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofLuxury Real Estate Group LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of June 1st, 2020 at 11:02pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing