6794 Aliso Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33413-1036

 -  $2,095

MLS® # A10767391

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,713 SQ. Feet
  • 2005 Year Built

Brand new stainless steel side by fridge, flat top stove, dishwasher, microwave, washer and dryer all brand new. Tile in living areas, granite countertops, 4 Bedrooms 2-1/2 Baths 2 Car Garage plus Loft, Paver patio in backyard with Lake View.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodTERRACINA JOHNSON PROPERT
  • Address6794 Aliso Ave
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Electric Water Heater, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2005
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofBarrel

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio, Storm/Security Shutters

Community

Schools

  • ElementaryGrassy Waters
  • MiddleJeaga
  • HighRoyal Palm Beach

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofRealty ONE Group Innovation

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of June 4th, 2020 at 3:14pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing