1626 16th Way -, West Palm Beach, FL 33407-6629

 -  $180,000

MLS® # A10768101

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,236 SQ. Feet
  • 1983 Year Built

Beautiful 2 bedroom 2.5 baths, garden view townhome close to parks, shopping, and entertainment.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVILLAGE OF SANDALWOOD LAK
  • Address1626 16th Way -
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingOther
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Electric Water Heater, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1983
  • ConstructionOther

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageTwo Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$340
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBarbecue, Picnic Area, Playground, Pool

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofBinter Real Estate

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of November 14th, 2019 at 4:17pm EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing