33 Tall Oaks Cir, Tequesta, FL 33469-2713

 -  $359,000

MLS® # A10768440

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,298 SQ. Feet
  • 1997 Year Built

Beautiful three bedroom 2 1/2 bath condo and Tequesta Oaks. New updated kitchen and master bath with steam room. recently replaced air-conditioning unit. Great location and walking distance to many area restaurants.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodTEQUESTA OAKS
  • Address33 Tall Oaks Cir
  • CityTequesta
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Electric Water Heater, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator, Central Vacuum, Freezer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1997
  • ConstructionBlock, Stucco

Garage And Parking

  • GarageTwo Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$690
  • HOA Fees FrequencyQuarterly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofLike It Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of November 17th, 2019 at 10:00pm EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing