44 S Beach Rd, Hobe Sound, FL 33455

 -  $2,400,000

MLS® # A10768732

  • $2.4M Price
  • .37 Acres
  • 13 Days On Market

This .37+/- acre home site is cleared and ready to build your dream on in the heart of Jupiter Island...where a short golf cart ride will take you to the scenic Indian River and to miles of unspoiled beaches. Already nicely shielded from the roadway by lush vegetation, the lot includes a newly built CBS privacy wall to the west and a much sough after deeded beach access. With a generous buildable area of 3,750+/- square feet, this could be the perfect location for your seasonal of full time residence surrounded by a slice of paradise called Jupiter Island.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodJupiter Island
  • Address44 S Beach Rd
  • CityHobe Sound
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.37

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bathrooms0.00

Info

  • OfficeFenton & Lang

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10536324

51 N Beach Road, Hobe Sound, FL - $2,900,000

Land, Single Family
  • 166 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Imagine Waking Up In A Serene Setting With Beautiful Ocean Views. Build Your Dream Cottage Or Home On This Very Private Oceanfront Lot. 100' +/- On The Sand. This Is A Great Opportunity To Own One Of The Last Vacant Lots On Jupiter Island. Come T...

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of November 18th, 2019 at 3:31am EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2019 at 4:31am EST.