1200 West Ave 1030, Miami Beach, FL 33139-4336

 -  $2,300

MLS® # A10768867

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 837 SQ. Feet
  • 1965 Year Built

Live in this tastefully renovated condo on trendy West Ave., just steps from SOBE’s famous shopping & dining. The light-filled, spacious dining & living areas open to an inviting balcony, boasting breathtaking views of Biscayne Bay and the iconic Miami skyline. The Mirador is an upscale, amenity-filled building, offering 24 hr. doorman, Mondrian Hotel access, bayside marina, heated pool, hot tub, ample outdoor seating, recently renovated state-of-the-art fitness center overlooking the pool area, grilling area, on-site market, conference/party room, & laundry facilities on each floor. Valet parking is available for $50 per month. Cable & internet included in association fees. Walk to Flamingo Park & Lincoln Rd. Close to the world-renowned, SOFI neighborhood’s restaurants, clubs & beaches.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMIRADOR 1200 CONDO
  • Address1200 West Ave 1030
  • CityMiami Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Electric Range, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1965
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBarbecue, Deck

Garage And Parking

  • GarageValet

Community

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBilliard Room, Clubhouse, Fitness Center, Laundry, Other

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofOne Sotheby's International Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of November 15th, 2019 at 10:01am EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing