425 Grapetree Dr 201, Key Biscayne, FL 33149-2748

 -  $835,000

MLS® # A10768955

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,404 SQ. Feet
  • 1974 Year Built

Gorgeous light filled and remodeled townhome in the heart of Key Biscayne. Home features open kitchen with new granite countertops, new marble floors on the first floor and all wood laminate floors on the 2nd floor. Living/dining space with view of your huge screened in patio perfect for entertaining. Each bedroom as it's own private balcony. The beach is only steps away, dining, entertainment, schools, shops and more, you will never have to leave the island it's all here!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodGRAPETREE TOWNHOUSE CONDO
  • Address425 Grapetree Dr 201
  • CityKey Biscayne
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden, Other

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1974
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesEnclosed Porch

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGuest, Other, One Space

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$695
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool

Schools

  • ElementaryKeybiscayne
  • MiddlePonce De Leon
  • HighCoral Gables

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofColdwell Banker Residential Real Estate

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of June 1st, 2020 at 11:02pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing