6580 Via Regina 6580, Boca Raton, FL 33433-3909

 -  $218,000

MLS® # A10769296

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1986 Year Built
  • 245 Days On Market

Beautiful 2 Bedroom – 2 full Bathroom Condo located in a private gated community “Boca Pointe”. Open Layout on the second floor features high cathedral ceilings, a split bedroom plan, open kitchen with appliances/cabinets/granite countertops, spacious master bathroom, two large screened in patios, new tile floors, washer and dryer in unit, plus a storage closet outside the front door. Boca Pointe Country club has different memberships available but they are not mandatory.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPLUM AT BOCA POINTE CONDO
  • Address6580 Via Regina 6580
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewNone

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBuilt-In Oven, Dryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Oven, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1986
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Deck

Garage And Parking

  • GarageOne Space

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$463
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike Storage, Pool, Recreation Facilities, Sauna

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofCanvas Real Estate

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of July 9th, 2020 at 5:01pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing