8100 Geneva Ct 434, Doral, FL 33166-4657

 -  $1,700

MLS® # A10769608

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 992 SQ. Feet
  • 1984 Year Built

NICE UNIT NEW PAINT. NEW BLINDS. NEW SHOWER DOOR AND NEW KITCHEN AND DISHWASHER.
GREAT AMENITIES !!!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLAS VISTAS AT DORAL CONDO
  • Address8100 Geneva Ct 434
  • CityDoral
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1984
  • ConstructionBlock

Community

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesElevator(s), Fitness Center, Pool

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofFirst Pro International Rlty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: A10753154

8100 Geneva Ct 339, Doral, FL - $1,680

Residential, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 992 SQFT
  • 224 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great 2/2 Apartment N Doral. Tiled Floors, Large Living And Dining Room Area, Balcony. Washer And Dryer In Unit. Gated Community With Pool, Fitness Center, Tennis Court And 24 Hrs Security Patrol. Great Location Close To Highways, Convenient Stor...

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of June 1st, 2020 at 11:02pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing