186 E Brighton E 186, Boca Raton, FL 33434-2926

 -  $77,900

MLS® # A10775388

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1979 Year Built
  • 142 Days On Market

Live like you’re on vacation 24/7. With one of the most renowned & unique active-adult 55+, condominium communities in the Country. This 2 bedroom unit is in prime location. Large screened-in patio overlooks the tranquil lake with pull-down shutter. Spacious bedrooms with plenty of storage and closet space. New Vinyl flooring installed. Enjoy all the amenities in this active community, such as the beautiful clubhouse, house of worship, indoor/outdoor pools, tennis courts, theater, fitness center, bus service to shopping ,dining ,weekly activities and much more.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBRIGHTON AT CENTURY VILLA
  • Address186 E Brighton E 186
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewWater

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingOther
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Electric Range, Refrigerator

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1979
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest, One Space

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$229
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBusiness Center, Clubhouse, Fitness Center, Laundry, Library

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams Realty International Lifestyles

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of April 9th, 2020 at 7:00pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing