1317 Piazza Pitti, Boynton Beach, FL 33426-8273

 -  $275,000

MLS® # A10781828

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1,880 SQ. Feet
  • 2006 Year Built

Huge 4 bedroom townhome with 2 car garage, stainless steel appliances in kitchen, washer, dryer, ceiling fans in all rooms, tile throughout except wood on stairs, no carpet, all age community, pool, exercise room.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodRENAISSANCE COMMONS PUD
  • Address1317 Piazza Pitti
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Electric Water Heater, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2006
  • ConstructionBlock

Garage And Parking

  • GarageTwo Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$220
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesFitness Center, Playground, Pool

Schools

  • ElementaryGalaxy
  • MiddleCongress Community
  • HighBoynton Beach Community High

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofRealty ONE Group Innovation

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of June 2nd, 2020 at 8:32pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing