625 Casa Loma Blvd 409, Boynton Beach, FL 33435-4152

 -  $339,500

MLS® # A10783021

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,129 SQ. Feet
  • 2006 Year Built

Two minute walk to intercoastal, popular waterfront dining and entertainment venues and restaurants and public transportation nearby as well as JetSki and boat rentals, Marina, deep-sea fishing next-door
Beautiful nature preserve park next-door
24 hour guard gated security
Gated Garaged assigned parking
Bustling neighborhood is bike friendly And only 10 minute walk to famous west palm beach beaches 
Amenities include movie theater, Olympic style pool, spa, outdoor gas fire pit, fitness center, billiard room
Upgraded galley style kitchen with stainless steel appliances and granite countertops
Overlook/ Palm Trees and resort style pool
Custom window coverings and ceramic tile throughout
Professionally decorated with guy Harvey/ Margaritaville Beach theme in which furnishings

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 May

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMARINA VILLAGE AT BOYNTON
  • Address625 Casa Loma Blvd 409
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewIntercoastal

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBuilt-In Oven, Dryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Disposal, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2006
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageNone

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$708
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesElevator(s), Fitness Center, Pool

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofHomebay Broker Se. Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of May 24th, 2020 at 6:00pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing