105 Belmont Pl 105, Boynton Beach, FL 33436-7802

 -  $169,900

MLS® # A10783408

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,143 SQ. Feet
  • 2000 Year Built

2 bed/2bath corner unit with vaulted ceilings, fans in each room, attached 1 car garage & lots of closets and a huge attic and additional storage areas. Full sized washer and dryer, Must see!!! One exit to the Atlantic Ave in downtown Delray, 15 minutes to downtown West Palm Beach, and PBI Airport, less than 4 miles to the beach, less than 2 miles to I-95 and less than 4 miles to turnpike. It is convenient and next to over 200 different shops, restaurants, grocery stores, bars, etc.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 May

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodRESIDENCES OF BELMONT AT
  • Address105 Belmont Pl 105
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBuilt-In Oven, Dryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer, Self Cleaning Oven

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2000
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesEnclosed Porch, Storm/Security Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGuest, One Space

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$287
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Fitness Center, Recreation Facilities

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofThe Keyes Company

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of May 24th, 2020 at 11:00pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing