22085 Cocoa Palm Way 177, Boca Raton, FL 33433

 -  $1,700

MLS® # A10783430

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,500 SQ. Feet
  • 1975 Year Built

Totally renovated,open concept kitchen, granite countertop, brand new stainless steel appliances, this Gorgeous condo is located in the central Boca Raton/Boca Del Mar area... Seconds walking to Parque Placido, Close to dinning, Shopping, Banks, 3.2 miles from the beach, 5 minutes to Boca Mall, 5 minutes to I-95, 5 minutes to Fl Tnpk - Easy to show - just call LA (561)445-8960

Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWoodhaven
  • Address22085 Cocoa Palm Way 177
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Electric Water Heater, Disposal, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Cleaning Oven

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1975
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofFlat

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBarbecue, Enclosed Porch, Storm/Security Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Management

Schools

  • HighBoca Raton Community

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofBetter Homes & Gardens RE Florida 1st

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of April 6th, 2020 at 1:15am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing