9818 Marina Blvd 1220, Boca Raton, FL 33428-6665

 -  $1,400

MLS® # A10785254

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 955 SQ. Feet
  • 1973 Year Built

SEASONAL RENTAL 2/2 Unit in 55+ nice and quiet community. Fully furnished and ready to move in. Available dates only from December to April 30, 2020.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Fri 24 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSANDALFOOT SOUTH TWO COND
  • Address9818 Marina Blvd 1220
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1973

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofThree Islands Real Estate, LLC.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of April 10th, 2020 at 1:15am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing