1978 Ne 5th St ., Boynton Beach, FL 33435-3512

 -  $1,600

MLS® # A10787245

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,557 SQ. Feet
  • 2007 Year Built

Beautiful three level townhouse 3 story with 3 full bathrooms and 1 car garage and space for more in Preserve at Boynton Beach Community 2nd car can be parked in the driveway . Washer and dryer in unit. Ready to move. Great clubhouse and is gated at night.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPRESERVE AT BOYNTON BEACH
  • Address1978 Ne 5th St .
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Water Heater, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2007

Community

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Security/Guard

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofBrickell Realty Group, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of May 31st, 2020 at 2:45am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing