212 S Beach Rd, Hobe Sound, FL 33455-2515

 -  $6,250,000

MLS® # A10789464

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2,242 SQ. Feet
  • 1970 Year Built

Enjoy panoramic river vistas along with spectacular Florida sunsets over a nature preserve. Its unique location, with more than an acre of land that comes to a point jutting out into the river, presents water views that go on forever to the north and south. Featuring more than 230 feet of shoreline along the Intracoastal Waterway. Build the home of your dreams of up to 7,500 square feet on this amazing Jupiter Island waterfront property!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 05 Jul

Mon 06 Jul

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodJUPITER ISLAND
  • Address212 S Beach Rd
  • CityHobe Sound
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewIntercoastal

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1970
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofFlat, Tile

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofFenton & Lang

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of July 5th, 2020 at 6:15pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing