425 Beach Rd 2r, Tequesta, FL 33469-2882

 -  $1,675,000

MLS® # A10790527

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2,750 SQ. Feet
  • 1996 Year Built

Extremely desirable 3Br/4Ba (2720 A/C Sq.ft). Newly remodeled. w/ state of the art custom kitchen and built ins. Interior features include: 10ft. ceilings and electric blinds & plantation shutters throughout. This unit offers a spectacular wide open Turquoise Intracoastal views (with Amazing Boat Viewing)! Building Features Include: A decorator lobby, state of the art exercise facility and club room. Breathtaking pool and Jacuzzi area and a private 2 car air conditioned garage. additional features include: On site building manager, semi private entry and service elevators and a car detailing station. This unit is a must see! (not pet building). All sizes,meas., hoa fees & taxes are approx.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 05 Jul

Mon 06 Jul

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCLIVEDEN JUPITER ISLAND
  • Address425 Beach Rd 2r
  • CityTequesta
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewIntercoastal

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1996
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageTwo Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesFitness Center, Pool, Recreation Facilities, Spa/Hot Tub, Trash

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofJIC Realty, Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of July 5th, 2020 at 7:30pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing