11214 Coral Key Dr, Boca Raton, FL 33498-1961

 -  $2,279

MLS® # A10791000

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,920 SQ. Feet
  • 1993 Year Built

Welcome to 11214 Coral Key Dr Boca Raton FL 33498
Don’t miss your chance to make this beautiful house your new home! The front exterior boasts a garage, an extended drive, and a lush green lawn, while the backyard features a screened-in patio and lots of outdoor space for your enjoyment. The interior features stunning hardwood flooring and stylish tile, vaulted ceilings and an open communal living room lit with natural lighting, recessed lighting throughout, and a master bath with everything you need to relax after a long day. Additionally, the kitchen is equipped with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and lots of wooden cabinetry.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Jul

Sat 04 Jul

Sun 05 Jul

Mon 06 Jul

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA CHASE TR 9 C
  • Address11214 Coral Key Dr
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1993

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofInvitation Homes

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of July 3rd, 2020 at 6:15am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing