10188 Canoe Brook Cir, Boca Raton, FL 33498-4651

 -  $405,000

MLS® # A10794772

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,794 SQ. Feet
  • 1987 Year Built

Great opportunity to live in a excellent community. This 3Bed 2Bath house just painted has a marvelous view from the pool to the golf court. Very quite and peaceful place to live. All residents can play golf and pay for basis. No membership is required. "BEST PRICE IN MARKET"

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 May

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA GREENS 8
  • Address10188 Canoe Brook Cir
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGolf Course

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingNone
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1987
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofOther

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCovered, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$390
  • HOA Fees FrequencyQuarterly

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofCapital Intl Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of May 24th, 2020 at 9:00pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing