700 Ne Harbour Ter 1330, Boca Raton, FL 33431-7761

 -  $337,000

MLS® # A10794795

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,175 SQ. Feet
  • 1968 Year Built

This is the one!!! A fully renovated condo on the Intracoastal in Boca Raton. This home boasts 1475 sq ft under air with wood laminate floors throughout. Enjoy the location with views of the water, boats, and a preserve while being steps from shopping and restaurants.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodHARBOUR EAST HOUSE CONDO
  • Address700 Ne Harbour Ter 1330
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden, Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Electric Range, Electric Water Heater, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Cleaning Oven

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1968
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesStorm/Security Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCarport, Guest, Deeded

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$446
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBilliard Room, Bike Storage, Clubhouse, Laundry, Pool

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofL & L Commercial Real Estate L

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of May 28th, 2020 at 3:00pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing