9915 Boca Gardens Trl D, Boca Raton, FL 33496-1719

 -  $1,950

MLS® # A10795516

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,276 SQ. Feet
  • 1985 Year Built

***UPDATED LARGE 3/2 VILLA IN GREAT WEST BOCA COMMUNITY! ENCLOSED LARGE COURTYARD/PATIO, CERAMIC TILE , UPGRATED KITCHEN. STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES AND GRANITE**SPLIT BEDROOM PLAN**SKYLIGHTS**VAULTED CEILINGS**WASHER/DRYER**2 ASSIGNED PARKING SPOTS** SINCE HOA REQUIRES A SECURITY DEPOSIT OF 1 MONTHS RENT,OWNER IS REQUIRING 1ST MONTH & SECURITY ONLY!!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA GARDENS
  • Address9915 Boca Gardens Trl D
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Electric Water Heater, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1985

Community

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofRE/MAX Concierge

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of April 1st, 2020 at 10:15am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing