9300 Sw 8th St 405, Boca Raton, FL 33428-6888

 -  $168,000

MLS® # A10795630

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 979 SQ. Feet
  • 1980 Year Built

Amazing opportunity to own a 2/2 penthouse condo with spectacular golf and tennis court views in fabulous all ages building. Open floor plan with expansive living room that includes extra space as the patio was converted for more square footage. Large master suite with dual closets including one large walk-in closet. Big secondary bedroom. Carpet in main living areas and bedrooms. Full size washer/dryer in the unit. RENT RIGHT AWAY for a maximum of 5 months per year. Amazing amenities including pool, tennis courts, and library. Condo fee includes cable, wifi, water,waste,common area, and pool.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodISLE OF Boca Dunes
  • Address9300 Sw 8th St 405
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Features

  • ViewGolf Course

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Electric Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1980
  • ConstructionBlock

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGuest, Two Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$315
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesLibrary, Pool, Sauna, Elevator(s), Tennis Court(s)

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofLaurie Finkelstein Reader Real

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of April 6th, 2020 at 7:30pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing