120 Se 5th Ave Ph20, Boca Raton, FL 33432-5072

 -  $4,000

MLS® # A10796689

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,630 SQ. Feet
  • 1988 Year Built

Walking distance to Mizner Park, Royal Palm Plaza, the beach and the resort. Don't miss this furnished rental available for season at $5000(4months)or $6000(3month ). Resort-style living at its best! Live on the grounds of the Boca Resort in Mizner Village in this manned gated community. Just renovated lobby and doorways. Mizner Court is located on 13 maintained acres. The mid-rise condo residence only has 199 units in the entire building. The 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom penthouse residence is bright and airy with dramatic 18-foot ceilings in the dining area. This residence features a split floor plan with an updated kitchen, stainless steel appliances. Enjoy all the amenities Mizner Court:2 Resort-style pools, tennis courts, gyms, clubhouse, billiard, lush landscaping. Over 1800 sq/foot total!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Jul

Sat 04 Jul

Sun 05 Jul

Mon 06 Jul

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMIZNER COURT CONDO
  • Address120 Se 5th Ave Ph20
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1988

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGuest

Community

Schools

  • MiddleBoca Raton Community
  • HighBoca Raton Community

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofBarr Agency Real Estate

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of July 3rd, 2020 at 3:30pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing