1915 Hollywood Bl 200, Hollywood, FL 33020

 -  $3,100

MLS® # A1704486

  • $3.1k Price
  • 1950 Year Built
  • 812 Days On Market

GREAT OPPORTUNITY!! FULL SERVICE OFFICE SPACE FOR LEASE IN THE HEART OF DOWNTOWN HOLLYWOOD! BOUTIQUE BUILDING FACING HOLLYWOOD BLVD. LOBBY ENTRANCE WITH ELEVATOR, OFFICE ON SECOND FLOOR ALONG WITH SITTING AREA, RESTROOMS AND CONFERENCE ROOM. RENT INCLUDES ELECTRIC AND JANITORIAL SERVICE!!!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Address1915 Hollywood Bl 200
  • CityHollywood
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bathrooms0.00

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1950
  • # Of Stories2
  • RoofOther

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofMASTER Real Estate

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of June 5th, 2020 at 9:28pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing