951 Brickell Av 4106, Miami, FL 33131-3930

 -  $605,000

MLS® # A2030534

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,180 SQ. Feet
  • 2008 Year Built

JUST REDUCED!!! EXCELLENT OPPORTUNITY!!!GORGEOUS LOWER PH 2 BED 2 BATH WITH BEAUTIFUL UPGRADES. THIS BEAUTIFUL CONDO HAS WOOD FLOORS, HIGH CEILINGS, CUSTOM BLINDS, LIGHTING, HAS A WINE CELLAR AND MUCH MORE. IS IN AN EXCELLENT LOCATION IN BRICKELL. IT'S A MUST SEE!!!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Address951 Brickell Av 4106
  • CityMiami
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dishwasher, Disposal, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Range, Refrigerator

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2008
  • ConstructionPre-Cast Concrete

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, One Space, Valet

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$620
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesFitness Center, Spa/Hot Tub, Elevator(s)

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofConcept International Realty Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 22nd, 2019 at 3:00pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing