350 N Federal Highway #306s, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $1,099

MLS® # RX-10011454

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 600 SQ. Feet
  • 2095 Days On Market

Resort style living at Casa Costa. Two pools, fitness center, valet parking, beach club access and more. This studio apartment features stainless steel appliances, carpet/tile flooring and more.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCasa Costa
  • Address350 N Federal Highway #306s
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions21 lb to 30 lb Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories14

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Tennis, Clubhouse, Elevator, Lobby

Info

  • OfficeMcWilliams Ballard Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10567660

210 Horizons E #109, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,150

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 705 SQFT
  • 16 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Ground Floor End Unit, All New Appliances, Open Kitchen, Hurricane Impact Windows, Updated Bathrooms, All Tile, Rear Screened Porch Overlooking Green Area. Just Steps From Intracoastal. Close To Store & Restaurants & Beach. 650 Credit Score Min P...

Image -1: RX-10560447

170 Horizon Street E #202, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,250

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 705 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Very Active Intracoastal Community With Lots Of Activities And Friendly Neighbors. All Tile Floors, Brand New Appliances In Kitchen, Washer Dryer In Unit. Nicely Furnished. Walking Distance To The Beach Or Relax In Your Living Room Watching The Bo...

Image -1: RX-10546126

3304 Tuscany Way, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,300

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 791 SQFT
  • 102 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful Large 1 Bedroom....tile Throughout. Resort Style Complex With Workout Room And Clubhouse.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 9:30am EDT.