5080 Heatherhill Lane #6, Boca Raton, FL 33486

 -  $1,595

MLS® # RX-10039226

  • $1.6k Price
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1958 Days On Market

Great End UNIT Located in Midtown Boca Raton in the quiet community of Heatherwood easy access to I-95 and just moments away from the sandy beaches. Spacious 2 bedroom and 1 oversized bathroom with large walk in closet in the master bedroom with fenced in porch and private laundry room with full sized W/D Private deep water dock available pending availability. furnished or unfurnished*********FREE WATER FREE CABLE FREE TRASH FREE PHONE**********

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodHeatherwood Condo
  • Address5080 Heatherhill Lane #6
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Smoking, Restrictions, Up to 2 Pets, 50+ lb Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingOther
  • Air ConditioningCentral
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBuilt-in Shelves, Cook Island, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Walk-in Closet, Fireplace(s)

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio, Tennis Court

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest, Open

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Tennis, Boating, Spa-Hot Tub

Schools

  • ElementaryAddison Mizner Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeFlorida Rentals And Management Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 11:00am EDT.