9867 Boca Gardens Trail #d, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $1,600

MLS® # RX-10054872

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,276 SQ. Feet
  • 1956 Days On Market

MOST DESIRED UNIT PRIME LOCATION WEST BOCA POOL WITH CLUBHOUSE AND FITNESS CENTER, LARGE HUGE PRIVATE COURTYARD PETS OK. MUST HAVE DECENT / GOOD CREDIT AND NO FELONY BACKGROUND, FAMILY FRIENDLY COMMUNITY. WALKING TRAIL AROUND LAKE.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBoca Gardens
  • Address9867 Boca Gardens Trail #d
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsRestrictions

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewOther

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Screened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGuest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room, Picnic Area, Play Area, Pool, Sidewalks, Tennis, Community Room

Info

  • OfficeFlorida's Best Realty Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10501851

8742 Via Reale #53u, Boca Raton, FL - $1,950

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,760 SQFT
  • 283 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Looking For A Great Deal On A Lease? 3/2 With A 1 Car Garage With Great Square Footage And A Beautiful Lake View On A Private Cup-de-sac, All In A Highly Desirable Gated Community. Huge Open Floor Plan And Lots Of Storage. This Unit Is Being Of...

8201 Via Bella, Boca Raton, FL - $1,875

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,536 SQFT
  • 2,233 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Another Professionally Managed Residence From America's Largest Single Family Home Rental Specialist. Enjoy Peace Of Mind, Excellent Quality And Value. Only First Month Plus Deposit Moves You In. 2 Large Pets Okay ***additional Hoa Approval May Be...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 9:15pm EST.