9867 Boca Gardens Trail #d, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $1,600

MLS® # RX-10054872

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,276 SQ. Feet
  • 1833 Days On Market

MOST DESIRED UNIT PRIME LOCATION WEST BOCA POOL WITH CLUBHOUSE AND FITNESS CENTER, LARGE HUGE PRIVATE COURTYARD PETS OK. MUST HAVE DECENT / GOOD CREDIT AND NO FELONY BACKGROUND, FAMILY FRIENDLY COMMUNITY. WALKING TRAIL AROUND LAKE.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBoca Gardens
  • Address9867 Boca Gardens Trail #d
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsRestrictions

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewOther

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio, Fence

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGuest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room, Picnic Area, Play Area, Pool, Sidewalks, Tennis, Community Room

Info

  • OfficeFlorida's Best Realty Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10532581

8693 Flamingo Drive #d, Boca Raton, FL - $1,700

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,300 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Live In Paradise & Call This Place Home! A Beautiful, Updated Pristine 2 Bedroom & Two Bath Villa W/ One Car Garage. Enclosed Florida Room Or Den Leading To A Very Private Courtyard Patio. Eat-in Kitchen With New Stainless Refrigerator & Lots Of...

8201 Via Bella, Boca Raton, FL - $1,875

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,536 SQFT
  • 2,110 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Another Professionally Managed Residence From America's Largest Single Family Home Rental Specialist. Enjoy Peace Of Mind, Excellent Quality And Value. Only First Month Plus Deposit Moves You In. 2 Large Pets Okay ***additional Hoa Approval May Be...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 8:24pm EDT.