19357 Sabal Lake Drive ##5032, Boca Raton, FL 33434

 -  $1

MLS® # RX-10101400

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,120 SQ. Feet
  • 1984 Year Built

Boca West Country Club Community with $70,000.00 Club Membership required. Sabal Lake 1 bedroom. 1.5 bath 2nd floor garden apartment located in the exclusive Boca West Country Club community. Apartment features high vaulted living room ceiling. Large wrap around screened in balcony. S.W. exposure with lake view. Built-in living room wall unit with 2 Murphy beds. Upgraded kitchen with granite counters and newer appliances. Offered fully furnished. In move in condition. Seller will offer the buyer $5,000. towards club membership at closing.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSabal Lake
  • Address19357 Sabal Lake Drive ##5032
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Lease OK w/Restrict, Pet Restrictions

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$308
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewLake, Garden, Other

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water, Electric Available, Cable, Underground, Water Available

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSeparate Shower, Separate Tub, Mstr Bdrm - Ground

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric, Paddle Fans

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Elec, Microwave
  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Walk-in Closet, W/D Hookup

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1984
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony, Screened Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGuest, Open

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$693
  • HOA Fees IncludeCommon Areas, Maintenance-Exterior, Security, Roof Maintenance, Insurance-Bldg, Management Fees, Legal/Accounting, Water

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Spa-Hot Tub

Info

  • OfficeLang Realty/BR

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 1:15pm EDT.